28

Our Team

MANAGEMENT

  • null

    Dr.-Ing. Franz Hauk

    Managing Director
    Contact:
    hauk@maxsolar.de
    +49 (0) 861 209709 0
    +49 (0) 151 150462 00

  • null

    Dipl.-Ing. Univ. Simon Mayer

    Technical Director, Authorized Signatory
    Contact:
    mayer@maxsolar.de
    +49 (0) 861 209709 22
    +49 (0) 151 150461 97

  • null

    Christoph Strasser

    Director Sales, Authorized Signatory
    Contact:
    strasser@maxsolar.de
    +49 (0) 861 209709 42
    +49 (0) 151 150461 92

BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT

  • null

    Thomas Hager, MBA

    Business Development
    Contact:
    hager@maxsolar.de
    +49 (0) 861 209709 26
    +49 (0) 151 401319 74

  • null

    Dipl.-Ing. Univ. Hans Urban

    Business Development
    Contact:
    urban@maxsolar.de
    +49 (0) 861 209709 0

SALES

  • null

    Thomas Schießl, M.Sc

    Key Account Management
    Contact:
    schiessl@maxsolar.de
    +49 (0) 861 209709 23
    +49 (0) 151 150461 54

  • null

    Ursula Mayr, M.Sc

    Key Account Management
    Contact:
    u.mayr@maxsolar.de
    +49 (0) 861 209709 45
    +49 (0) 151 15046184

  • null

    Vincent Barthel, B.Sc.

    Junior Key Account Management
    Contact:
    barthel@maxsolar.de
    +49 (0) 861 209709 18

  • null

    WFW Bernhard Voit

    Business Administration
    Contact:
    voit@maxsolar.de
    +49 (0) 861 209709 16

TECHNIC

  • null

    M.Sc. Dipl.-Wirt.-Ing. Univ. Harald Frindt

    Project Manager
    Contact:
    frindt@maxsolar.de
    +49 (0) 861 209709 24
    +49 (0) 151 150461 93

  • null

    Christoph Schindler

    Project Manager
    Contact:
    schindler@maxsolar.de
    +49 (0) 861 209709 25
    +49 (0) 151 150461 95

  • null

    Dipl.-Ing Andreas Kast

    Project Manager
    Contact:
    kast@maxsolar.de
    +49 (0) 861 209709 27
    +49 (0) 151 150461 83

  • null

    Andrea Roider, B.Eng.

    Project Development
    Contact:
    roider@maxsolar.de
    +49 (0) 861 209709 44

  • null

    BW (HWK) Susanne Thaller

    Technical Management
    Contact:
    thaller@maxsolar.de
    +49 (0) 861 209709 27

        • null

          Mathias Strasser

          Electrical Engineers
          Contact:
          m.strasser@maxsolar.de
          +49 (0) 861 209709 35
          +49 (0) 151 150461 86

            • null

              Daniel Patrcevic

              Storekeeper and Service
              Contact:
              patrcevic@maxsolar.de
              +49 (0) 861 209709 34
              +49 (0) 151 15046 188

            • null

              Ulrich Bürger, M.Eng.

              Storag
              Kontact:
              buerger@maxsolar.de
              +49 (0) 89 3076019 0
              +49 (0) 151 150461 51

            • null

              Sebastian Kuck

              Servicetechnician
              Contact:
              kuck@maxsolar.de
              +49 (0) 861 209709 0

            ACCOUNTING

            Any questions? We will be pleased to help you!