28

Our Team

MANAGEMENT

  • null

    Christoph Strasser

    Managing Director
    Contact:
    strasser@maxsolar.de
    +49 (0) 861 209709 0
    +49 (0) 151 150461 92

  • null

    Dipl.-Ing. Univ. Simon Mayer

    Technical Director, Authorized Signatory
    Contact:
    mayer@maxsolar.de
    +49 (0) 861 209709 22
    +49 (0) 151 150461 97

  • null

    Thomas Hager, MBA

    Project Development, Authorized Signatory
    Contact:
    hager@maxsolar.de
    +49 (0) 861 209709 26
    +49 (0) 151 401319 74

BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT

  • null

    Dipl.-Ing. Univ. Hans Urban

    Business Development
    Contact:
    urban@maxsolar.de
    +49 (0) 861 209709 0

    SALES

    • null

      Thomas Schießl, M.Sc

      Key Account Management
      Contact:
      schiessl@maxsolar.de
      +49 (0) 861 209709 23
      +49 (0) 151 150461 54

    • null

      Ursula Mayr, M.Sc

      Key Account Management
      Contact:
      u.mayr@maxsolar.de
      +49 (0) 861 209709 45
      +49 (0) 151 15046184

        • null

          Mareike Gröne, B.Eng.

          Project Development, Land-Use Planning
          Contact:
          groene@maxsolar.de
          +49 (0) 861 209709 16

        • null

          Markus Fenselau

          Project Development, Land-Use Planning
          Contact:
          fenselau@maxsolar.de
          +49 (0) 861 209709 49

          TECHNIC

          • null

            M.Sc. Dipl.-Wirt.-Ing. Univ. Harald Frindt

            Project Manager
            Contact:
            frindt@maxsolar.de
            +49 (0) 861 209709 24
            +49 (0) 151 150461 93

          • null

            Christoph Schindler

            Project Manager
            Contact:
            schindler@maxsolar.de
            +49 (0) 861 209709 25
            +49 (0) 151 150461 95

          • null

            Dipl.-Ing Andreas Kast

            Project Manager
            Contact:
            kast@maxsolar.de
            +49 (0) 861 209709 27
            +49 (0) 151 150461 83

              • null

                Philipp Leitner, M.A. B.A. B.Sc.

                Project Planning
                Contact:
                leitner@maxsolar.de
                +49 (0) 861 209709 18

              • null

                Verena Schupfner, B.Eng.

                Project and Plant Development
                Contact:
                schupfner@maxsolar.de
                +49 (0) 861 209709 48

                • null

                  Christian Brüll

                  Head of Technical Management
                  Contact:
                  bruell@maxsolar.de
                  +49 (0) 861 209709 0

                • null

                  BW (HWK) Susanne Thaller

                  Technical Management
                  Contact:
                  thaller@maxsolar.de
                  +49 (0) 861 209709 27

                    • null

                      Mathias Strasser

                      Electrical Engineers
                      Contact:
                      m.strasser@maxsolar.de
                      +49 (0) 861 209709 35
                      +49 (0) 151 150461 86

                    • null

                      Liubov Nosova, M.Sc.

                      Electrical Planning
                      Contact:
                      nosova@maxsolar.de
                      +49 (0) 89 307 6019 62

                    • null

                      Daniel Patrcevic

                      Storekeeper and Service
                      Contact:
                      patrcevic@maxsolar.de
                      +49 (0) 861 900 500 49
                      +49 (0) 151 15046 187

                        ACCOUNTING & PERSONNEL

                        • null

                          Ina Hargesheimer, M.A.

                          Inhouse Consultant and Organisation Development
                          Contact:
                          hargesheimer@maxsolar.de
                          +49 (0) 861 209 709 15

                            Any questions? We will be pleased to help you!