Slide background

RESEARCH AND DEVELOPMENT

RESEARCH AT THE TECHNICAL UNIVERSITY OF MUNICH

ALWAYS AT THE FOREFRONT

Our longstanding cooperation with the Technical University of Munich guarantees our power of innovation. Special component tests at our own research facilities and in the wind tunnel at Garching near Munich, as well as developing our own products like substructure systems and special solutions for mounting systems create an added value for our customers and investors.

FINE TUNING

The best price-performance ratio possible is our goal. Therefore, we operate our own test site on the roof of the Technical University Munich (TUM) to compare the performance data of all modules used by us as well as modules by all renowned manufacturers. This gives us realistic data on the efficiency of various modules. Furthermore, it enables us to collect data on various orientations and roof angles.

UNDER THE MAGNIFYING GLASS

We also operate a test site for storage systems to test different batteries for their longevity, efficiency and their behavior under extreme conditions. Apart from that, we operate a test and demonstration facility in order to be able to evaluate the functionality of storage systems.

OUR PARTNERS

This project is sponsored by climate and energy fund and implemented within the frameworks of the program “Leuchttürme der Elektromobilität” (beacons of electric mobility).

    Sorry, no posts matched your criteria.
Do you wish personal consulting? Our experienced empployees will get in contact with you.

Slide background

Forschung und Entwicklung

FORSCHUNG AN DER
TECHNISCHEN UNIVERSITÄT MÜNCHEN

IMMER VORNE DABEI

Die langjährige Kooperation mit der Technischen Universität München ist unser Garant für Innovationskraft. Eigene Komponententests am firmeneigenen solaren Forschungsfeld und im Windkanal in Garching bei München sowie die Entwicklung von Eigenprodukten wie eigens entwickelte Unterkonstruktionssysteme und Sonderlösungen für Befestigungssysteme schaffen einen echten Mehrwert für unsere Kunden oder Investoren.

 

FEINTUNING

Das bestmögliche Preisleistungsverhältnis ist unser Ziel. Deshalb betreiben wir auf dem Dach der TUM einen eigenen Teststand für Module. Dieser liefert unter sehr realitätsnahen Bedingungen Daten über die Effizienz verschiedener Module. Auf dem Teststand werden sämtliche von uns verbauten Module sowie zum Vergleich Module aller namhaften anderen Hersteller verglichen.
Der Teststand liefert darüber hinaus Daten für verschiedene Ausrichtungen, sowie Dachneigungen, da dies alles bei dem Teststand eingestellt werden kann.

 

UNTER DER LUPE

Auch im Bereich der Speichersysteme betreiben wir einen Teststand, um die verschiedensten Batterien auf Ihre Langlebigkeit, den Wirkungsgrad und unter Extrembedingungen testen zu können. Des Weiteren betreiben wir eine Versuchs- und Demonstrationsanlage, um die Funktionalität von Speichersystemen beurteilen zu können.

Unsere Partner und Unterstützer

Dieses Projekt wird aus Mitteln des Klima- und Energiefonds gefördert und im Rahmen des Programms “Leuchttürme der Elektromobilität” durchgeführt.

Haben Sie Fragen? Wir helfen Ihnen gerne weiter!